h1

y this blog,,,,?

July 28, 2009

Frens…

i thought of executing my long buried plans… plans of writing something… showing it to the world… and writing more…!! but, the question is what will this blog have…???

this text box here, yes my blog, will have the answers to all the questions life has asked me at one point the other… and a few questions will be asked too… everything which interests me.. some gud incidences from my day to day life.. good videos..worst days….all will be dumped here for u to read and comment… but everything here will have a soft coherence among themselves… everything will be related.. related to me.. someway or the other… For the first time perhaps, i will be talking to u with no secrets in mind.. talking generously… open to bad comments… answerable to all the queries… reasonable. For the first time perhaps, u will get to know who the real kris is… ask whatever u want to… answers will be provided..!! Happy reading..!!!

Leave a comment